Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck.
3120 Wall Street | Suite 310 | Lexington, KY 40513 | 877-294-0196 | Map/Directions


 Financial Consultants Groups & Teams
Jamie L. Bryant
Financial Consultant
859/219-4288
JLBryant@hilliard.com

Joe M. Bryant
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
859/219-4273
JBryant@hilliard.com

Larry W. Crosthwaite
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
859/219-4274
LCrosthwaite@hilliard.com

Gary W. Detraz
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
859/219-4276
GDetraz@hilliard.com

Meg Detraz
Financial Consultant
859/219-4277
MDetraz@hilliard.com

W. Scott Duncan
First Vice President
Financial Consultant
859/219-4278
WSDuncan@hilliard.com

Stephen L. Grossman, CWA®
Senior Vice President
Complex Manager
859/255-9681
SGrossman@hilliard.com

Ben Kessinger
Financial Consultant
859/219-4260
BKessinger@hilliard.com

Thomas B. Kessinger III, CWA®
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
859/219-4270
tkessingeriii@hilliard.com

Christopher Lee
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
859/219-4271
CLee@hilliard.com

S. Thomas Ogden
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
859/219-4281
877/294-0196
TOgden@hilliard.com

Skip Tillman
First Vice President
Financial Consultant
859/219-4282
STillman@hilliard.com

Ralph Wimsatt
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
859/219-4260
RWimsatt@hilliard.com

 The Bryant Investment Group

Joe M. Bryant
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
859/219-4273
JBryant@hilliard.com

Jamie L. Bryant
Financial Consultant
859/219-4288
JLBryant@hilliard.com




The Kessinger-Lee Financial Group

Christopher Lee
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
859/219-4271
CLee@hilliard.com

Thomas B. Kessinger III, CWA®
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
859/219-4270
tkessingeriii@hilliard.com

Ben Kessinger
Financial Consultant
859/219-4260
BKessinger@hilliard.com




The Tillman-Ogden Investment Group

S. Thomas Ogden
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
859/219-4281
877/294-0196
TOgden@hilliard.com

Skip Tillman
First Vice President
Financial Consultant
859/219-4282
STillman@hilliard.com




Grossman Wealth Services of Hilliard Lyons

Stephen L. Grossman, CWA®
Senior Vice President
Complex Manager
859/255-9681
SGrossman@hilliard.com

Margaret E. Sutton
Financial Consultant
859/514-6435
MESutton@hilliard.com






Tell A Friend Tell A Friend
 
 
 Securities and Advisory Services offered by J. J. B. Hilliard, W.L. Lyons, LLC, A Registered Broker Dealer and Investment Advisor, Member NYSE / FINRA / SIPC. Trust Services are offered through Hilliard Lyons Trust Company, LLC, an affiliate of J. J. B. Hilliard, W.L. Lyons, LLC. Hilliard Lyons does not offer legal, accounting or tax advice. You should consult your own tax or legal counsel prior to making any decision that may affect your tax or legal situation. To understand how Hilliard Lyons is compensated for its services, please click here.

These materials are provided for general information and educational purposes based upon publicly available information from sources believed to be reliable-we cannot assure the accuracy or completeness of these materials. The information in these materials may change at any time and without notice.

Third Party Web Sites – We may link to or provide access to other web sites or services from other companies or organizations. You agree that we are not responsible for, and do not control those web sites or services.
 


Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck.